We are excited to introduce you to the 10 newest members of The Door’s Advisory Committee.
Advisory Committee members serve as ambassadors for the organization, helping to foster partnerships and raise support while volunteering their time and skills to strengthen The Door’s work. Each new member brings a valuable perspective to our organization during a special moment in our history as we commemorate our 50th anniversary and plan for the next 50 years! We look forward to working with them on new initiatives and special projects to support Door youth. Please join us in welcoming them to our community! 

Alison Bartolone

Director, Strategy, Performance,
and Innovation, VNS Health 

Jason Bossart
Chief Operating Officer,
The Town School 

Nadia Campbell-Mitchell

Director of Development,
Hope For Youth 

Manoj Dalmia, MD

Board-Certified Pediatric Anesthesiologist | Business Development Lead, US Clinicians, AMBOSS
| Director of Educational & Strategic Initiatives, Residency Success

Serge Efap

Head of Marketing, Kindred 

Marc Fernandes

Director, Impact Evaluation,
Youth INC 

Gabrielle Fromer

Litigation Associate,
Herrick Feinstein LLP 

Christine Hall 

Choreographer | Arts Programs Consultant 
| Co-Owner, Élan Flowers 

Cheryl A. James

Vice President, Associate General Counsel,
New York Life Insurance Company

Bijal Shah

Freelance Healthcare Strategy Advisor

These new members will be joining the original members of The Door’s Advisory Committee, including Whitney Blackmon (Advisory Committee Co-Chair), Scott B. Singer (Advisory Committee Co-Chair), Dr. Dana Crawford, Louis Fisher, Stephanie Hudson, Kindu Jones, Sonia Khan, Brian Michael, Melissa Miller, Ramiro Montiel, Wi-Moto Nyoka, Brian Ross, Dyeemah Simmons, Jessica Spraos, and Deane Sullivan. 

For more information about The Door’s Advisory Committee, don’t hesitate to get in touch with Development Officer, Hannah Berry, at hberry@door.org.